Upcoming Events

Displaying all upcoming Arkansas events

Event Name

Conway Historic District Commission Meeting



Repeats every month on August, September, October on the fourth Monday until Mon Oct 27 2014 .
Mon, 08/25/2014 - 6:00pm, Mon, 09/22/2014 - 6:00pm, Mon, 10/27/2014 - 6:00pm

Conway Historic District Commission Meeting, 6:00pm, 1st Floor Conference Room, City Hall at 1201 Oak Street


Read More

Sister Act



Thu, 10/23/2014 - 7:30pm
SISTER ACT tells the hilarious story of Deloris Van Cartier, a wannabe diva whose life takes a surprising turn when she witnesses a crime an
Read More

City Council Meeting



Repeats every month on August, September, October on the second Tuesday until Tue Oct 28 2014 . Also includes Tue Aug 26 2014, Tue Sep 23 2014.
Tue, 08/12/2014 - 6:30pm, Tue, 08/26/2014 - 6:30pm, Tue, 09/09/2014 - 6:30pm, Tue, 09/23/2014 - 6:30pm, Tue, 10/14/2014 - 6:30pm

City Council Meeting 6:30pm, District Court Bldg., 810 Parkway


Read More

Planning Commission Meeting



Repeats every month until Mon Oct 20 2014 .
Mon, 08/18/2014 - 7:00pm, Mon, 09/01/2014 - 7:00pm, Wed, 10/01/2014 - 7:00pm

Planning Commission Meeting, 7:00pm, District Court Bldg., 810 Parkway


Read More

Al-Anon



Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Sep 29 2014 .
Mon, 07/21/2014 - 7:00pm, Mon, 07/28/2014 - 7:00pm, Mon, 08/04/2014 - 7:00pm, Mon, 08/11/2014 - 7:00pm, Mon, 08/18/2014 - 7:00pm, Mon, 08/25/2014 - 7:00pm, Mon, 09/01/2014 - 7:00pm, Mon, 09/08/2014 - 7:00pm, Mon, 09/15/2014 - 7:00pm, Mon, 09/22/2014 - 7:00pm, Mon, 09/29/2014 - 7:00pm
Al-Anon, 7 p.m. at First United Methodist Church, 1610 Prince St. For more information and on holidays, call 501-831-4933.
Read More

Diversity Fest



Mon, 09/29/2014 - 10:00am
Diversity Fest, a brand new initiative from the Department of Writing and the College of Fine Arts and Communication, is an exploration and
Read More

Karaoke @ Kings



Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Sep 25 2014 .
Thu, 07/24/2014 - 9:30pm, Thu, 07/31/2014 - 9:30pm, Thu, 08/07/2014 - 9:30pm, Thu, 08/14/2014 - 9:30pm, Thu, 08/21/2014 - 9:30pm, Thu, 08/28/2014 - 9:30pm, Thu, 09/04/2014 - 9:30pm, Thu, 09/11/2014 - 9:30pm, Thu, 09/18/2014 - 9:30pm, Thu, 09/25/2014 - 9:30pm
Karaoke every Thursday night @ Kings hosted by DJ B-Rock! Come sing your favorite songs @ Downtown Conway's Live Music Venue! No Cover.
Read More

Steve Azar and Deana Carter



Thu, 09/25/2014 - 7:30pm
Two of country music’s great musicians and entertainers will join forces for a special night at Reynolds Performance Hall.
Read More

City Council Meeting



Tue, 08/12/2014 - 6:30pm, Tue, 08/26/2014 - 6:30pm, Tue, 09/09/2014 - 6:30pm, Tue, 09/23/2014 - 6:30pm, Tue, 10/14/2014 - 6:30pm

City Council Meeting 6:30pm, District Court Bldg., 810 Parkway


Read More

Al-Anon



Mon, 07/21/2014 - 7:00pm, Mon, 07/28/2014 - 7:00pm, Mon, 08/04/2014 - 7:00pm, Mon, 08/11/2014 - 7:00pm, Mon, 08/18/2014 - 7:00pm, Mon, 08/25/2014 - 7:00pm, Mon, 09/01/2014 - 7:00pm, Mon, 09/08/2014 - 7:00pm, Mon, 09/15/2014 - 7:00pm, Mon, 09/22/2014 - 7:00pm, Mon, 09/29/2014 - 7:00pm
Al-Anon, 7 p.m. at First United Methodist Church, 1610 Prince St. For more information and on holidays, call 501-831-4933.
Read More

Pages